|Red Bull Cola Is Not Kosher-certified|
October 19, 2017
All Red Bull energy drinks are kosher/pareve certified by the KF (Federation of Synagogues, England) even without any kosher logo on the label. Red Bull Cola is not kosher-certified.... read more
|Jell-O Pudding & Pie Filling Now "OK-D"|
September 27, 2017
Jell-O Cheesecake Instant Pudding & Pie Filling and Jell-O Cheesecake Reduced Calorie Instant Pudding & Pie Filling are now dairy, not pareve. New packaging bears the OK-D symbol as required. Any remaining products bearing a plain OK symbol are pareve... read more
|Krinos Manouri Cheese bears Unauthorized Badatz Toronto Symbol|
September 19, 2017
Krinos brand Manouri Cheese (imported from Greece by Krinos Foods, Bronx, NY) bears an unauthorized symbol of Badatz Toronto. This product is being distributed by Krinos throughout the United States, especially in the Midwest. We are not aware of a recall... read more
Filet Mignon & Sirloin Steaks:
Can They be Made Kosher?
Read previous magazines.